0

Dear...Vodafone

Posted by e on 10/27/2011 11:08:00 ص

Dear \Vodafone …
Hope you are doing well
I wanna  ask you for a favor …no its ma right actually …I wanna work from home specially from ma room and I cant do this  cause you have the worst internet coverage in merag city “ring road “ and the USB modem  doesn’t work when am at ma room so I should go work in the reception and this pisses ma mum off …and you sure don’t want this to happen “a.k.a Da3wet el2om bardo bt3ml balawy “ so for this I ask you to work more on your coverage because am dreaming to witness the day that I can work from ma room and sit with ma laptop in winter under ma blanket and I guess I won’t witness this …also I don’t have to go everyday and work @elsawy cultural wheel cause you can’t work on your coverage “a.k.a  msh wa5daha 2yasa y3ny J “ ….please it’s a dream …and you can check ma dream on 7elme.com and may be you push it too
Yours
Eman  “someome who is dreaming of having decent coverage at home 

0

shame on you

Posted by e on 5/02/2011 12:36:00 م




i saw this video today and am not gonna talk about OSAMA BIN LADIN  , i dont care about he is  dead or not now , but when i heard President Obama's speach , i really felt sick !!what the hell ?!!
president obama said "children were forced to grow up wiithout their mothers!!" oh man that's horrible ...i swear that you'll feel like that "a.k.a ya 7aram !! " may be cause you know the importance of having a family , of having a mum ...or the truth cause you are a human with feeling 
president Obama let me ask you ,
  • why don't you say that each time you help israel in killing innocent Palestinians ?!
  • Why don't you remember that every time you see a mum killed hugging her child in Palestine and you know you helped in this  
  • Every time you see children in street and you know you helped in this cause israel has bombed their home and simply you and your country help israel 
president Obama let me say this "shame on you "when you think that Americans are humans and Palestinians are shit or something  


president Obama please remember  each time you go to bed, that you helped in forcing children to grow up without their mothers 

E "someone  who think that all people  have the right to live in peace not only the Americans " 


1

"It’s all about “sharing

Posted by e on 12/05/2010 11:25:00 ص

Back with break notes ….it’s been a long time since I wrote my last post ….but  I am back

Sharing…..am not talking about specific sharing …am talking about sharing in general
Sharing knowledge …sharing food, sharing clothes, sharing thoughts, sharing happiness …it’s all about any kind of sharing
Three days of sharing …that’s what I had since Wednesday…..and am gonna tell you about my small experience
Day 1:  Wednesday 1-12-2010
Sharing knowledge
I was teaching my friend AutoCAD …then we went out shared great moments together ….went home and on ma way I was smiling to everyone in the street , maybe it was strange to them ”a.k.a: magnona de wala eh “ but it was the best to me .

Day 2: Thursday 2-12-2010
Sharing knowledge 2
Teaching other group of friends AutoCAD …it was mutual sharing …while I was teaching them they taught things I didn’t know in AutoCAD …so it was like sharing knowledge ….after that we talked about other things and it was sharing knowledge too, it was like we are friends spending time together but in something useful.....and I kept smiling to people in streets

Day 3: Friday 3-12-2010
Sharing happiness …..Henkel’s orphans day 2010
One of the best days in ma life …..Going with orphans, doing something good …..trying  to make them happy, spending time with kids …it was amazing
I never felt this feeling before …I had fear  from holding kids or even playing with them ….but it was amazing , since I started smiling I found them smiling back and then one kid held my hand and was smiling to me “ hanaa’” that was her name …every two was responsible for ten kids for a day …..me and my partner “jihan “ we were responsible for only 9 “pretty crazy lovely 9 kids
You found yourself turning from fearing from one child to responsible for 9 for a day ….and it was really amazing ….
doing charity!!  it was sharing happiness not charity …..I didn’t give them something big smile and caring for  some hours and  that really meant a lot to them

Please start sharing your family, your friends; people around anything you have…. even a smile
Cause really a smile counts

Eman magdy
5-12-2010

1

The Egyptian employer “ mowazaf

Posted by e on 1/23/2010 12:59:00 م


The Egyptian employers “ elmowazafen “ like anything in Egypt has a particular shape ….not only in their clothes but also in their daily action ….well what I can see that Egyptian employers are going to extinct and come on they are a real heritage “ a.k.a da torasna ya ged3an “ we should stop acting as modern employers

We are real Egyptians ……so we should be real Egyptian mowazafen

Well Egyptian employers have their own style ….so you as an Egyptian one too should do as them.

First: the clothes:

Egyptian employers are famous with their famous suit “badla “which has two badges on the two elbows and for women they should wear dress “ elfostan aw eltayer ely b2alwan kteeeeer “

Second : the common accessories :

Don’t you ever forget your glasses even if you don’t wear them already …..Being an Egyptian mowazaf makes it an important accessories ….and also your watch to watch time ….(a.k.a hwa e7na hanmshy emta )

Get your alarm with you or you can get rid of it if there is someone to wake you up when the managers enters your work room…..(da law makansh nayem zayk )

And also don’t forget to get your handkerchief …..

Note: it should be made of cloth not tissues (elclincks as we call it) Are you kidding ……..sure a cloth one man.

Third : the food :


Well well well ……..sure am talking about the common food all Egyptian used to eat from the past till now  ….and all Egyptian employers know ….the beans ….(elfoul belzet el7ar )

Now am talking serious, don’t you eat it every morning …what …no!!!! You are really kidding

Go ask for your daily sandwich now …Guys the beans sandwich is a heritage how could you let it extinct……if you hadn’t eat it already: D

Note: don’t get it from shabrawy or gad ….get it from the man with a wooden car next to your home while you are going to work (a.k.a mn 3nd elragel abo 3arabia )

Important note: don’t forget to get your journal with you to solve puzzled words (and put you sandwich in the journal during your journey to work)

fourth: transportation

Sure am talking about the public bus ……the one which has a ticket that won’t be more than an Egyptian pound (and usually half of it) (i.e 3lshan twafar fe elmoratab ya m3lm )

Fifth: the drinks

The most common drink Egyptian use to have after eating is tea …we bn3na3 kaman ……..now some people drink shai be7leb “shai miza “but the original is tea without any milk

Man call the office boy now and ask for your tea after your daily delicious beans sandwich ( 3lshan t7bs ya gada3 )

sixth :The banks :

Some people talk about banks …..But we Egyptians don’t believe in them ….we believe in “gam3iat “

Ok gam3iat is a sort of bank but in an Egyptian way ….each month group of people pay money to someone and each month some one of them take the whole money (y2bd el2ershenat :D)

Egyptian gam3ia has many uses:

1- In traveling payment “ elmasiaf “

2- Buying furniture “ ngdd el3afsh “

3- kids needs “ nghz elbet ely 7eltna “

4- school fees “ elmasaref ely 2atamt westna “

5- Pay for the private teacher for your kids.

And soooo many other uses (a.k.a bt7l azmat kteeeeeeeeeeer )
things you should never ever think to do :
1- don’t buy your coffee before going to work ….Egyptian employers don’t drink coffee …and even if they did ….btb2a sada

2- don’t eat croissant ….you can eat Rusk (bo2somat ) with a tea and milk drink and some roomy cheese pieces (modern tradition …but at least not a croissant )

3- Never use a credit card ….what a shame …….go to your nearest neighbor and start investing your money in Egyptian gam3ia.

4- Never ever go to your job with jeans, t-shirt or even a shirt and trousers without a jacket

stop acting as a modern employer and start acting as a real Egyptian one ….and for those who are still students …… fasten your seat belt cause sooner or later you are gonna be one of us ….the Egyptian employers

guys……welcome to the Egyptian employers world



0

liars

Posted by e on 1/17/2010 11:47:00 م

Hello guys


First, I wanna apologize for my absence last break , and hope you all prays for me coz am just having exams these days ….soo many exams “ mosem ba2a …kol sana we ento tayben “

Today I wanna talk about lying ………. Yup lying

Each one of us almost faces a lot of people daily around him\ her lying by sooo many ways and they lie whatever the reason is …….. And whatever the method they are going to use to do so.

Really wondered, what are the reasons of that behavior and I believe everyone of us do so .

Tried to find the answer & determining the different kinds of lying and liars “ elkazabeen “

First type of liars are the ones who wanna prove to themselves that they are “ smart” and are always happy to tell themselves “ yuppppy , I’ve cheated you coz simply am smarter than you “

Second type are those who lies to get their food “ elmuum “

For example “ workers who lies to their managers to keep them at work although they are bad ones and don’t deserves the money they take each day or each month ……..well lying in that case is called in Egypt “ tasbet ya pop “

Third type: who lies as a reaction of their fear

Those ones lie because of self-discipline; they actually don’t have the ability to take the responsibility of anything they do whether it was right or wrong.

The fourth type are those who lies to satisfy their needs …and those are the ones we call “ elmonafqen “

Rabna y7fazna mnhom  

Well in my opinion, the last type is the worst, they just don’t lie to you but it is farther more than that, they lie to themselves ….

First they start cheating you “anyone they know “within their attempting to persuade the others they believe what they said then they start defending their lies and they actually do their best for this till they believe in what they say “the lies “and then live in it as it was real and they unfortunately none of them notice that those are lies till someone chocks them and tell them the truth or when everything is relieved.

Each one of us may lie and May we don’t mean it but you’ll suddenly found yourself continuing in your lies, try to stop a minute and try to identify what kind of liars are you?

Try to fix yourself before you are chocked and before you lose everybody around and before that you’ll lose yourself and please don’t try to be the last type coz already you’ll cheat yourself by saying “I’m Not……”


Ehab Alaa

0

Keep on smiling ...

Posted by Esraa Hamed on 1/12/2010 11:51:00 ص




When u feel sad ... just smile , close ur eyes , take a long breath n remember ur last happy moments .
Dun b sad if these moments had gone away , u can give ‘em da life again by lettin’ ‘em always in ur mind .
Dun b sad n always wait 4 da best coz u deserve it , b sure dat we have a wonderful God , Allah swt will never let u in ur sadness , b  sure dat he’ll give u all of ur dreams but he’ll do dat in da suitable time 4 u
So Keep smile n wait …
 :)
Esraa Hamed



http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pGuW4cOGOuU&feature=related


1

the egyptian plastic "2ola"

Posted by e on 1/07/2010 11:32:00 ص




well.....did you recognized what am talking about .....the Egyptian "2ola .....(a.k.a 2ola kenawy ) .
Not yet .......ok it is sort of a pottery ....Egptian used to drink water from before inventing the refrigerators ......it became a  piece of Egyptian culture ( a.k.a antika ya ekhwana ) .....classy people like it as Lina- in elmotazwgon said her famous quote when she saw it ....oh lalala 2olet 7obenaaaaaaa :D

well .....2ola kenawy has many many uses...........poor people still use it  as others use bottles , people who lives in Popular neighborhoods love it and you'll also see it in many ahawy balady allover egypt
some people  use it as a master piece which actually refers to the egyptian oriental culture  (as in oriental restaurants and placed designed in egyptian oriental way ) ..............but the most common use of 2ola these days among all the egyptians is breaking it (i.e the famous quote all egyptian use  ....we haksr warak 2ola ):D

people that was just a brief introduction for what i need to talk about ......matzha2osh y3ny lesa badry

the Egyptian plastic 2ola ......do you know plastic bottles ..the one we use to drink water by ........yaaaaaaaa sure you know it .......platic bottles should be used for only one person and then this person should throw it after drinking .........but come on we drink too many times from it ........ok drink ya sedy but for the god sake just one person drinks from it ....don't make it as a 2ola  all the people drink from it ...........wake up .......it transforms diseases this way from one to another ........take care of you health ......if it wasn't for you so just for the sake of your family " el3yal we omohom ya sedy ":D
H1N1 is now a severe disease which causes death so plz pleassssssse take care not only for this dieases ...cause ely gay al3n ya e5wana :D
no am kidding take care of your health just for your sake ............cause you should care for u and plz the next time you buy a plastic bottle just treat it as a bottle not as a 2ola or just grap your 2ola with u anywhere you go

Eman Magdy


Copyright © 2009 E-Break-Notes All rights reserved. Theme by Laptop Geek. | Bloggerized by FalconHive.